Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Eastwood Neighborhood Association is the vital engine of our neighborhood. We are grateful for these dedicated volunteers and their expertise.

The Board meets on the third Thursday of every month. In May and November, these meeting are open to all residents. Minutes of ENA’s board meetings are available to residents upon request.

Board elections are held every November.

Click here to email

2023 Officers

2023 Public Safety

  • Emergency Response: Liaison with city agencies in times of crisis – Greg Jacobs 
  • Streets and Creeks: Liaison with city to ensure safe streets and bridges – Greg Jacobs
  • Volunteers in Patrol: Neighborhood security patrol trained by Dallas police – Darrell Wood

2023 Committees

  • Communications (Social Media Liaisons): Nextdoor, newsletter, and website – Lauren Caton,  Amy Martin and Scooter Smith
  • Law Committee: Advising on Eastwood by-laws and any legal matters that arise. – Chairman and General Counsel, Greg Jacobs
  • Membership: Recruiting members and maintaining the roster – Brian Cade
  • Newcomers: Greeting new neighbors with a friendly welcome basket – Karen Cott
  • Playground: Planning and fundraising for improvements to Playground Park – Erik Ramirez
  • Riparian: Rehabilitating and maintaining open space along Creekmere – Michael Parkey
  • Social: Coordinating Eastwood Neighborhood Association’s many events – Lauren Yates
  • Signs: Storage and distribution of our event notification signs – Darrell Wood 
  • Community Emergency Response: John Walls
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software